

## List of Finance Committee Members as on 21.07.2023

S1. No.	Name and Address
1	Prof. RM. Kathiresan, M.Sc. (Agri.)., Ph.D., D.Sc.,
	Vice-Chancellor, (Chairman),
	Annamalai University,
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.
2	Thiru. A. Karthik, I.A.S.,
	Principal Secretary to Government,
	Higher Education Department
	Government of Tamil Nadu,
	Chennai – 600 009.
3	Thiru. T. Udhayachandran, I.A.S.,
	Principal Secretary to Government,
	Finance Department,
	Government of Tamil Nadu,
	Chennai – 600 009.
	Ex-Officio Secretary
4	Thiru. R. Venkatesan, B.Com.,
	Finance Officer,
	Annamalai University,
	Annamalainagar – 608 002.