

PROVISIONAL SELECTION LIST

BSc (Honours) in Horticulture Degree Programme

(Academic Stream)

For Students who studied from 6thStd to 12thStd in Government Schools

Academic Year 2021-22

(Published on April 16, 2022–Fourth Round)

After the First Round (Published on March 7th, 2022) the following candidates have been admitted:

ALL RANK	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	COMMUNITY	ALLOTTED CATEGORY	CUT-OFF	FEES
9	H301669	SARMI P	BC	BC	175.4300	No Fees
7	H301205	SANGARI V	SC	OC	175.5400	No Fees

After the Second Round (Published on March 15, 2022) the following candidates have been admitted:

ALL RANK	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	COMMUNITY	ALLOTTED CATEGORY	CUT-OFF	FEES
5	H300846	SRIDEVI K	MBC	OC	177.7750	No Fees
11	H300409	NARMATHA S	BC	BC	172.5350	No Fees
10	H300167	SUGANTHI M	MBC	MBC	173.6100	No Fees

After the Third Round (Published on *March 31, 2022*) the following candidates have been admitted:

ALL RANK	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	COMMUNITY	ALLOTTED CATEGORY	CUT-OFF	FEES
8	H301808	VINUSRI D	SC	SC	175.5050	No Fees

Consequently, there is <u>NO VACANCY</u> in this course

PROVISIONAL WAITING LIST

ALLRANK	APPLNO	NAME	COMMUNITY	CUTOFF	COMMUNITY RANK
12	H301870	ARTHI B	BC	171.4750	4
13	H300578	THATCHINI J	MBC/DNC	171.2700	6
14	H301535	RAJA R	SC	170.8950	3
15	H301390	AARTHI I	BC	169.6250	5
16	H300597	KATHIRVEL K	SC	169.5750	4
17	H301819	AMARNATH B	SC	168.8400	5
18	H301425	ANUSREE N	SC	167.7350	6
19	H300163	ANU P	MBC/DNC	167.3600	7
20	H302207	KANISHKA M	BC	166.7800	6
21	H301754	VINOTH R	SCA	166.6900	1
22	H301363	ARUNA R	MBC/DNC	166.3600	8
23	H300333	GUNAVARDHANA T	MBC/DNC	166.3500	9

ALLRANK	APPLNO	NAME	COMMUNITY	CUTOFF	COMMUNITY RANK
24	H300901	KAVINILAVU A	SC	165.8350	7
25	H301743	SASITHARAN S	MBC/DNC	165.5250	10
26	H300414	NARMADHA G	SC	165.4800	8
27	H300998	SIVASHREE K	BC	165.1250	7
28	H300794	VASANTH H	BC	165.1250	8
29	H300443	MAHENDRAKUMAR S	MBC/DNC	164.2900	11
30	H302286	DINESHKUMAR T	MBC/DNC	163.6050	12
31	H301650	SIVARANJANI C	MBC/DNC	163.3000	13
32	H300607	DHIVYABHARATHI C	MBC/DNC	162.9350	14
33	H301712	SRINIVAS P	BC	161.8750	9
34	H301207	GOKUL V	BC	161.4450	10
35	H301113	κανιγά τ	SC	160.2700	9
36	H301636	TAMILARASAN P	SCA	159.9850	2
37	H300368	MASILAMANI V	BC	158.8600	11
38	H301964	GAYATHRI E	SC	156.9750	10
39	H300805	SELVAGANAPATHI K	MBC/DNC	154.5550	15
40	H302476	MADHAN K	SC	153.7950	11
41	H302229	DHIVYA K	MBC/DNC	150.0650	16
42	H301435	ALAKESHWARAN A	SC	148.3200	12
43	H300408	LATHIKA S	SC	147.9500	13
44	H300935	GOKUL M	SCA	147.5750	3
45	H302344	THARUN KUMAR A	SC	146.2100	14
46	H300437	SAKTHIVEL S	BC	143.3200	12
47	H302106	VISHNU S	MBC/DNC	142.2650	17
48	H301309	SARASWATHI G	MBC/DNC	135.5400	18
49	H300133	PARTHASARATHY S	SC	134.9250	15