

## **Centre for Intellectual Property Rights (CIPR)**

## **EXPERT COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Dr. J. Jayabharathi, FRSC Professor & Director

Dr. P. Sivagurunathan Deputy Director

University Legal Officer Mr. V. Ravichandran	
Dr. A. Anantharaman	Dr. V. Parthasarathy
Professor & Dean	Professor& Director CCBⅅ
CAS in Marine Biology	Department of Pharmacy
Dr.R.Balamurugan	Dr. R. Sivakumar
Associate Professor	Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering	Department of Education
Dr. S. Thirugnanasambandam	Dr. A. Sundari
Professor	Professor
Dept. of Civil &Structural Engineering	Department of Agronomy
Dr. C. G. Saravanan	Dr. P. Balabaskar
Professor	Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering	Department of Plant Pathology
Dr. S. Rajakumar	Dr. P. K. Karthikeyan
Associate Professor	Assistant Professor
Department of Manufacturing Engineering	Department of Soil Science & Agricultural Chemistry
Dr. P. Aravindhababu	Dr. A. Anburani
Professor	Professor
Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engg.	Department of Horticulture
Dr. M. Rajasimman	Dr. M. Sudha
Professor	Professor, Physiology
Department of Chemical Engineering	Department of Medical Education
Dr. R. Ragupathy	Dr. S. Kamala
Associate Professor	Professor
Dept. of Computer Science& Engg.	Department of Nursing
Dr. R. Murugan	
Associate Professor	
Faculty of Dentistry	